daily stuffs

code milky green

I appear to be coming down with something.  Probably a cold since it’s been sneaking up on me for a few days now, and the flu jumps on you from behind the bushes. Now, I don’t get as bad as Sheldon from the Big Bang Theory (see clip below if you’re not familiar) when I’m sick, but I do get whiney. So there may or may not be pearls of wisdom coming from me in the next few days. Right now, I’m eating soup, which I cooked all by my onesy. See? Not as bad as Sheldon. 🙂

Love the French subtitles. Ha!

I like this clip because of the impressions Howard does of his mother (RIP, lovely lady). I understand that the Simon Helberg — the actor who plays Howard Wolowitz is great at impressions. But it also conveys how awful Sheldon is when he’s sick because his friends will go to great lengths to avoid him. I’m not that bad, but I do sometimes want to be. ^_^

Okay, I don't go to school, but that kitten is adorable.

Okay, I don’t go to school, but that kitten is adorable.

4 thoughts on “code milky green

What say you?

