health stuff

Bits and pieces

We’re getting packed up in Monday and moving on Tuesday. Tomorrow, we’re gonna be getting ready for all of that. Moving is fun! >_< Especially when you have all of this stuff! I hate stuff! grrrrr.

I’m fine.

I keep reminding myself of this

I keep reminding myself of this

So, my stupid chest hurts (again), and my left shoulder hurts. So now both of my shoulders are hurting.  I’m trying to stay positive, but I’m seriously hurting here. As I mentioned before, the cannabis helps, but only for a little while and vaping it seriously makes me cough and wheeze.

Stupid body.

What I’m saying is, I’m gonna be scarce for a few days… what with the moving and my body rebelling at this oh so fortuitous time. Just thought y’all would like to know.

5 thoughts on “Bits and pieces

  1. Moving sucks! Though it’s perfect motivation for drastic spring cleaning in a bid to reduce the quantity of stuff you have to cart to your new place >.< Good luck! And hope you feel better too..

    Like

What say you?

