daily stuff

Sharing…

I just found these pictures on my camera and wanted to share them. One of the reasons why I love living out here is looking out of my window and seeing things like this. Whenever it rains, the mountains disappear. It’s really pretty cool to watch.

The clouds look like smoke...

The clouds look like smoke…

I was taking pictures of the branches being blown down...

I was taking pictures of the branches being blown down…

Gone

Ignore the houseplant leaf in the bottom of the frame…

It’s nice and sunny today. The mountain is crisp and clear for all to see. There’s all kinds of stuff that needs to be done in the yard, but ehhh. I’ve got other stuff that needs tending in the house. I’m getting things done a bit at a time (which is how I came upon these pictures). I just thought it was kind of neat how the clouds swallow the mountains whenever it rains. It took me some time to get used to it. The first few times, I thought that the clouds were smoke and I was going to have to run for my life. HA! But I know better now. ^_^

3 thoughts on “Sharing…

What say you?

