daily stuffs

Your Facebook Questions Answered, Q and A Sunday – Low-FODMAP Diet

This is a great article that explains why I’m following the low FODMAP diet for my IBS.

This post is dedicated to our Facebook fans!  A couple weeks ago I asked on Facebook:

“Tell me one thing you’d like to learn more about (the low-FODMAP diet) and I’ll choose ten comments to respond to via a blog post.”  There was a huge response, and many of the ten questions I chose did not come with simple explanations (as you all know perfectly well, this is certainly not a simple diet!).  Also, everyday I receive dozens of questions about the diet via Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and email.  So I felt it was a great opportunity to do something different and bring you the Low-FODMAP Diet Q & A Sunday.

low fodmap q and aWhen ever you see the image above on my social media channels, just ask your question below the image and check my blog every Sunday to see if I’ve answered your question.  Take this opportunity to…

View original post 1,686 more words

What say you?

