daily stuffs

Challenge failed.

 

cloaks

I’ll be back when I figure it all out

Okay, between there not being any prompts for several days, too many repeat prompts and the waters rising in my yard (again). I’m just not up to writing to the prompt every day this month. Sorry, friend who challenged me to do it. You win. I lose. I owe you a dinner. Today I’m just too tired to write much of anything… I’ve been trying to figure out why my stupid Skyrim game keeps crashing to the desktop and/or minimizing every five seconds.  Could be one of ten thousand things and my mind is broken from trying to figure it out. Can’t stop the water from rising, but I can at least figure out a stupid game.

I’ll be back when I figure it out. ^_^ After I kill a few dragons of course.

2 thoughts on “Challenge failed.

What say you?

