daily stuffs / Skyrim

I have to share something

So, this happened in my Skyrim game last night. I don’t know why, but it’s just funny as hell to me. Watch this video, it’s very short.

I’m almost 100% sure it’s one of the armor modifications that I’ve downloaded that’s “overwritten” the helmet these mercenaries wear but it still makes for a funny visual. Anyway, I’m off to figure out what’s cutting the poor mercenary’s heads off. This is the second one I’ve run into, and it’s just way too funny. ^_^

6 thoughts on “I have to share something

What say you?

