reblogged

6 Surprising Things I Learned Talking To Trump Supporters | Cracked.com

I went undercover to a massive Trump rally in Dallas, and then infiltrated a meeting at his campaign’s Austin headquarters. Here’s what I learned.

Source: 6 Surprising Things I Learned Talking To Trump Supporters | Cracked.com

 

An article I read on Cracked.com, which speaks to the way our society is today and how the whole idea of “I don’t agree with you, therefore I must take you down” has led to the rise of one of our most frightening political figures. People outside of the United States think this is a US phenomena, but I’m here to say that it is not. I guarantee it can happen anywhere. Trump is scary. His supporters are just as scary. And that mindset, which is prevalent in today’s society is the most frightening thing of all.

One thought on “6 Surprising Things I Learned Talking To Trump Supporters | Cracked.com

What say you?

