daily stuffs

It’s Willow’s Fault!! :-D

Reblogging because reading the answers to my questions is fun. Well, I think so anyway. Y’all should read her answers, after all, she took the time to write them, right? ^_^

Blog Me This....

Ok.. this is all amommasview‘s fault!! She wanted me to answer some more questions… so I said I would! Here ya go!! But in reality it all started out as Willow’s Fault!! LOL!!!

  1. Does jet-lag affect you?
    Yes it does, but it’s been a while since I have flown far enough to see how bad it’s going to be this time around. I guess I will find out in a couple of weeks!
  2. Are you afraid to walk alone at night?
    Not really. But I usually not walk around in the night on my own anymore. I try to be as alert as possible if I have to. ( I like this answer so I’m keepin it!) 😉
  3. How did it make you feel the first time you ever held a baby in your arms — yours or someone else’s?
    It was awesome! The first baby I held was my…

View original post 1,582 more words

One thought on “It’s Willow’s Fault!! :-D

What say you?

