daily stuffs

Willow Wonders Witnessed

Melinda over at The Purple Slob is answering my questions in stages. So, I’ll reblog her answers in stages. She’s pretty funny. Y’all should totally read her answers. 🙂

purpleslobinrecovery

Willow Wonders  was a challenge from Momma, to answer Willow’s  many, many questions. Yesterday, or was it the day before???  You witnessed the first part of her wonders.   Today you will witness the second part.

Take it away Willow.

Are book covers important in getting you to read a book?

Oh yes!!   If it’s purple, that pretty much guarantees I’ll pull it out and look at it!

How many shoes do you have? Are there any orphan shoes? Why do you keep them?

Shoes, you say??    Well, I had only 1 pr, when I was amajor minimalist.   (Besides 1 pr slippers.)    Then I practically became Imelda Marcos, and doubled my inventory to two prs.  No orphans!   If there were, I’d still be barefoot!

slob, humor, shoesThat’s all folks!       (Thosetoesare such attention hogs!!)

How would you describe…

View original post 423 more words

One thought on “Willow Wonders Witnessed

What say you?

