health stuff

Ugh blah

breathe and blink

maybe blink… maybe

I had a thought for a blog post today, but I’m not feeling well. I’m all dizzy and can’t breathe, and it feels like someone’s shoving a knitting needle straight through my right breast and into my back.  Oh yeah, and my head hurts.  I think whoever has my voodoo doll is shoving the other knitting needle through the right temple.

Thinking is hard.

Worry not, dear reader, I’ve felt like this before. I’m not dying of a heart attack or anything. This is just a fibro flare, and it sucks rocks. Hopefully I’ll feel better tomorrow.

Right now, I’m just tired. But I told myself I’d write more on my blog and I’m gonna do just that. Even if it’s just to say, why I’m not writing a blog post today. Ha!

3 thoughts on “Ugh blah

What say you?

